My winterparadijs

activiteiten

Karaoke

Snowglobe illustration

Karaoke

Buy your entry ticket here

Our karaoke trailer brings you the best winter songs from back in the days up until now! Sing flawlessly or slightly out of tune. It doesn’t really matter. Nobody can take your moment of fame away from you!

Buy your entry ticket here

Opening times

  • Thursday 15 December 12:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 16 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 17 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 18 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Monday 19 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 20 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday 21 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday 22 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 23 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 24 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 25 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Monday 26 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 27 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday 28 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday 29 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 30 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 31 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 01 January 09:00 - 18:00

Discover more

  • Curved white background

    Tino Martin

    In 2013, the Netherlands became acquainted with Tino Martin, his single 'Doe Wat Je Wil' stormed the charts and has since been streamed millions of times. He …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Beer Tables

    Enjoy music, a drink (or two) and lots of fun! You can rent a beer table for you and your closest friends for up to 16 people. Will you go for a Flügel? A beer …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Hüttefest

    Do you fancy luxury? Well, we got you covered this year! Our new Hüttefest chalet on the VIP at Het Muziekpodium can house up to 10 people. No queues to get …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Brasserie Van Dam

    The famous and beloved Brasserie Van Dam is a household name in Amsterdam and known throughout the Netherlands. It stands for quality and hospitality. They once …

    More
Snowglobe illustration

Karaoke

Buy your entry ticket here

Cookies

We use cookies on our website to provide you with the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits.

More info