My winterparadijs

activiteiten

Little train

Snowglobe illustration

Little train

Buy your entry ticket here

Discover Het Amsterdamse Winterparadijs via our little train. Hop on the train, and enjoy!

Buy your entry ticket here

Opening times

  • Thursday 15 December 12:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 16 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 17 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 18 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Monday 19 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 20 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday 21 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday 22 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 23 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 24 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 25 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Monday 26 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 27 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday 28 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday 29 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 30 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 31 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 01 January 09:00 - 18:00

Discover more

  • Curved white background

    Mini Swing ride

    Are you afraid of heights? We've got you covered! At Het Amsterdamse Winterparadijs we got a mini swing ride as well. Experience the feeling of flying through …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Children's ice skating rink

    There is a separate skating rink for kids at Het Amsterdamse Winterparadijs. Children up to 6 years old can safely practice their ice skating skills. No …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Snowplay Area

    One of the most popular activities of recent years for the little ones. Immerse yourself in snowflakes, throw snowballs and take the most beautiful pictures in …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Boomerang Track

    A boomerang, everyone knows it! But a boomerang track? Climb the 10-meter-high track and slide down, and up, and down, and up with top speeds. Did we make you …

    More
Snowglobe illustration

Little train

Buy your entry ticket here

Cookies

We use cookies on our website to provide you with the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits.

More info