My winterparadijs

activiteiten

Ferris Wheel

Snowglobe illustration

Ferris Wheel

Buy your entry ticket here

Amsterdam is a beautiful city to stroll through, but have you ever taken a good look at our capital from above? Discover the ultimate view of beautiful Amsterdam from our mega Ferris wheel. A unique view of the city from high above the ground.

Buy your entry ticket here

Opening times

  • Thursday 15 December 12:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 16 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 17 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 18 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Monday 19 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 20 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday 21 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday 22 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 23 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 24 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 25 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Monday 26 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 27 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday 28 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday 29 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 30 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 31 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 01 January 09:00 - 18:00

Discover more

  • Curved white background

    Mega swing ride

    We all know that a swing ride is fantastic, right? Having fun flying around with your friends! But how about a swing ride at a height of 40-metres above the …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Cakewalk

    Shaking floors, moving stairs, turning hallways; you can find it all in the Cakewalk. This beautiful fun fair attraction will test your balance and endurance …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Merry-go-round

    Take a seat on the back of a unicorn, in the firetruck, or on the back of a horse. That's the only choice you need to make, afterwards, the merry-go-round will …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Bilal Wahib

    Bilal is born and raised in Amsterdam, Bilal Wahib is a full-time multi-talent, growing at lightning speed since his birth into one of the young superstars of a …

    More
Snowglobe illustration

Ferris Wheel

Buy your entry ticket here

Cookies

We use cookies on our website to provide you with the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits.

More info