Openingstijden

Date & Time

Het Amsterdamse Winterparadijs is held from  Friday 21 December 2018 until 30 December 2018.

Opening Times

Friday 21 December: 15.00 - 01.00uur
Saturday 22 December: 10.00 - 01.00uur
Sunday 23 December: 10.00 - 01.00uur
Monday 24 December: 10.00 - 22.00uur
Tuesday 25 December: 10.00 - 18.00uur
Wednesday 26 December:10.00 - 22.00uur
Thursday 27 December: 10.00 - 01.00uur
Friday 28 December: 10.00 - 01.00uur
Saturday 29 December: 10.00 - 01.00uur
Sunday 30 December: 10.00 - 01.00uur

Attention: The outside area will close at 22:00

Address

Het Amsterdamse Winterparadijs takes place at the Amsterdam RAI, Europaplein 22, 1078 GZ in Amsterdam.

Age

Het Amsterdamse Winterparadijs is for all ages.

Children of 3 years and under can enter free of charge. All activities are included

Accessibility

Het Amsterdamse Winterparadijs is wheelchair-friendly

Dogs are not allowed at the event