My winterparadijs

activiteiten

Tubeslides

Snowglobe illustration

Tubeslides

Buy your entry ticket here

The Sneeuwparadijs isn’t complete without a tube slide! Feel that tickle in your stomach as you slide down! However, this year we will have two tube slides, so twice as much fun!

Buy your entry ticket here

Opening times

  • Thursday 15 December 12:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 16 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 17 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 18 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Monday 19 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 20 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday 21 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday 22 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 23 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 24 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 25 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Monday 26 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 27 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday 28 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday 29 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Friday 30 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday 31 December 09:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 01 January 09:00 - 18:00

Discover more

  • Curved white background

    Tube Jump

    The third Tube can be found outside at Het Winterplein. The Tube Jump is simply too high to put in an indoor hall. Climb up the stairs and slide down, fly over …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Boomerang Track

    A boomerang, everyone knows it! But a boomerang track? Climb the 10-meter-high track and slide down, and up, and down, and up with top speeds. Did we make you …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Snowball battle

    When you think of snow, you probably think of snowballs, right? Therefore, Het Sneeuwparadijs without a proper snowball fight isn’t imaginable! Start stacking …

    More
  • Curved white background

    Winter stories by Tom Afman

    Let yourself be carried away in a magical story. Come and listen to a beautiful winter story and be enchanted in the (B)engeltjes Theater. For +- 4 to 8 years.

    More
Snowglobe illustration

Tubeslides

Buy your entry ticket here

Cookies

We use cookies on our website to provide you with the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits.

More info